Board of Trustees

Board Members 2017-2018

Gwendolyn Brown – Chair
Academic Dean
6410 Rock Canyon, Dallas, TX 75232
brown0275@sbcglobal.net
(214) 374-6092

Dr. Jerry cotton – IPC
Retired Dean
724 Sherwood, Cedar Hill, TX 75104
JCotton1@dcccd.edu
(214) 356 1206

Glenn Majors – Treasurer
Marketing Consultant
1211 Deer Ridge, Duncanville, TX 75112
glenn@highpointe.org
(972) 296-6224

Dr. Liza Ting – Secretary
Dentist
1205 Whispering Oaks, Desoto, TX 75115
vlg4@sbcglobal.net
(972) 809-3576

Amanda Tolle
Regional Credit Manager
Box 257, Coppell, TX 75019
tollea@hmae.com

Cynthia Kline –

10212 Hwy 84W Rusk, TX 75785
cherokeerelayforlife@yahoo.com
(936) 631-1654

Tim Maiden
First Bank VP
1519 S Greenstone, Duncanville, TX 75138
Tim.Maiden@frostbank.com
(972) 339-0360

Julie Johnson
Attorney
411 Hwy 67, Duncanville, TX 75139
Julie.JohnsonTX@yahoo.com
(469) 879-1899

Pat Sargent
Midlothian, TX
Patsangent@patsangent.com
(214) 718-7887

Michael Williams
Distinguished Leader in Residence UNT-Dallas
7300 University Boulevard, Dallas, TX 75241
Michael.Williams@untdallas.edu
(972) 338-1400